USER MANAGEMENT

How can I delete a user?

This document explains the steps for the Super Admin/Admin to delete the user.

01

Open User Management

Click on ‘User Management’ in the menu on the left side.

Open User Management

02

Select Delete User

Under ‘User Management’, click on the ‘Delete User’
icon at the top right of the window.

User Management
timeline-image

03

Select Users

Select multiple users to be deleted and click the
Apply button.

Select multiple users to be deleted

04

Confirm Deletion

The selected users will be visible in the dialog box.
Click ‘Confirm’ to delete them.

selected users will be visible

05

Delete from Actions Menu

Click the three dots under ‘Action’ and select ‘Delete’.

timeline

06

Proceed with Deletion

Click on the ‘Delete’ icon to continue.

Proceed with Deletion

07

Approve Deletion

Select ‘Yes’ from the dialogue box.

08

Edit User Alternative

Click the three dots under ‘Action’ and select ‘Edit’.

Click the three dots under ‘Action’

09

Delete from Profile Page

Open the user profile and click the Delete button
available at the bottom-right corner.

Delete from Profile Page

10

Confirm Again

Click ‘Yes’ to delete the user.

11

Bulk User Deletion

Navigate to the side menu and click the first icon
at the top-right corner.

Bulk User Deletion
Bulk User Deletion
Bulk User Deletion

12

Upload Deletion File

Download the sample file, enter user details,
upload it and proceed with deletion.

13

Deleted Users List

All deleted users appear under ‘Deleted Users’.

Deleted Users List

14

Restore Deleted Users

Deleted users can be marked live again by clicking
the three-dot action menu.

Deleted Users List
Deleted Users List

15

Need Assistance?

For more queries, please contact

cst@shephertz.com